play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect, genuine, would high recommended to anyone

    By Katie E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! I cannot fault it or the impeccable service I received from South West Vehicles ltd, genuine people, helpful and on hand with any queries! I part exchanged a car with them a month ago now and I am still telling everyone about the service I got - these guys really put aside my fears of buying a secondhand car! Will totally use them again for all future purchases! Just wish everyone were as kind, genuine and helpful as they are!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Jayne M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was communicating with this dealership for a few weeks until I finally decided and made my mind up. Each time I spoke to Sean who was very happy to help and advise me with my enquiries. As I was 4 hours away from the dealership I could only go on photographs of the vehicle and information over the phone, Sean was very patient and professional in the customer service that he gave me. After purchase, my chosen vehicle was driving 4 hours to me free of charge and I can honestly say I was extremely delighted the vehicle, it was exactly as described if not better. I would strongly recommend South West Vehicles.


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Adam P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuine. Car was as describe. Would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Relaxed part exchange.

    By Paul C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just as I would have liked. I arrived, looked at his car, he looked at mine and the deal was done. No fuss or haggling.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Jack J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with. Car is great, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By William P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles offered a very professional service, great car and a great price, Would recommend.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CARS, WELL PRICED!

    By Alison D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service, no pressure, no hassle, and follow-up phone call to check everything was ok. Very happy with my new car, would recommend


  • 5

    Look beyond boundaries,well further than 10 miles.

    By Julian K on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Advised my daughter not to look for a car further than 10 miles away from home .She didn't listen and visited SWV Ltd 65 miles away.Need not have worried,bought a fantastic car in readiness for summer holiday .Also at the same time,wife saw a potential car for myself.So 2 days later we drove 65 miles and I bought it.Jordan made the whole process comfortable and certainly has an eye for selling quality cars.Next time I will only travel 65 miles and that's to SWV ltd .Thank you Jordan,a happy daughter and dad you have made.


  • 5

    Great Company, good value and fantastic service.

    By Riadh S on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice people to deal with, I have just bought a beautiful BMW on 2nd March. The salesman was very informative and helpful. The car was supplied with a service and included 6 months warranty. I couldn't really ask for much more. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Good car and friendly and efficient service

    By Berni M on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car I was looking for on line. Travelled from Oxford to view the car. Very professional, knowledgable and an unpressured reception from Jordan. Agreed a fair p/x for my car and purchased the car. Can only say the car is very genuine and well presented and I am very pleased with my new car and the whole purchase experience. I can only highly recommend the company and Jordan - you will not be disappointed 🤗


South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 1JQ