play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Jack J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with. Car is great, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By William P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles offered a very professional service, great car and a great price, Would recommend.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CARS, WELL PRICED!

    By Alison D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service, no pressure, no hassle, and follow-up phone call to check everything was ok. Very happy with my new car, would recommend


  • 5

    Look beyond boundaries,well further than 10 miles.

    By Julian K on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Advised my daughter not to look for a car further than 10 miles away from home .She didn't listen and visited SWV Ltd 65 miles away.Need not have worried,bought a fantastic car in readiness for summer holiday .Also at the same time,wife saw a potential car for myself.So 2 days later we drove 65 miles and I bought it.Jordan made the whole process comfortable and certainly has an eye for selling quality cars.Next time I will only travel 65 miles and that's to SWV ltd .Thank you Jordan,a happy daughter and dad you have made.


  • 5

    Great Company, good value and fantastic service.

    By Riadh S on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice people to deal with, I have just bought a beautiful BMW on 2nd March. The salesman was very informative and helpful. The car was supplied with a service and included 6 months warranty. I couldn't really ask for much more. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Good car and friendly and efficient service

    By Berni M on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car I was looking for on line. Travelled from Oxford to view the car. Very professional, knowledgable and an unpressured reception from Jordan. Agreed a fair p/x for my car and purchased the car. Can only say the car is very genuine and well presented and I am very pleased with my new car and the whole purchase experience. I can only highly recommend the company and Jordan - you will not be disappointed 🤗


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Barbara A on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Jaguar xf from this company and I can't praise their service enough on all levels. Sean was extremely helpful and there was no pressure to buy. After I bought the car I noticed that a couple of things were missing from the toolkit and Sean sourced and replaced them without the slightest quibble. If and when I buy another car, Sean will be my first port of call. I've only had the car three weeks but it hasn't missed a beat so far - touch wood!

    Reply from South West Vehicles Ltd on 15/11/19

    Thank you for your review, glad that you are enjoying the car. It was ou pleasure to source the parts required for you and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Xf jaguar review on dealership

    By Andy C on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a xf jaguar , few minor issues, Sean got them sorted , a very good honest dealership, very pleased with car andy c

    Reply from South West Vehicles Ltd on 13/11/19

    Hi Andy, thanks for the review and lad you are enjoying your new Jag! Sean.


  • 5

    Mercedes 220 Coupe AMG

    By Dave G on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend South West Vehicles enough. Forget everything you thought you knew about car garages, South West Vehicles offer a very laid back non aggressive approach to selling, salesmen are extremely knowledgeable regarding the stock and talking to them you get a sense of the enthusiasm they have for the product.. I entered into a part ex deal and the whole process was painless, no haggling, just a very straight forward approach, really refreshing..

    Reply from South West Vehicles Ltd on 10/09/19

    Hi Dave, was a pleasure dealing with you too! Kind regards!


  • 5

    Efficient customer Service

    By Finola S on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from South West Vehicles Ltd. Buying a replacement car for our student son, good price, wonderful car and even contacted us to advise us we had forgotten the car mats. Efficient, friendly customer service, would definitely use again.

    Reply from South West Vehicles Ltd on 10/09/19

    Glad your son is enjoying the Fiesta, many thanks.


South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 1JQ