play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality of Service Recieved

    By Kiyana Z on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent quality of service received. Would highly recommend based on efficiency, customer service, skills/knowledge and all done at affordable prices!


  • 5

    Very nice car, good price and friendly service!

    By Josh W on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience, no pressure selling, friendly and helpful! Lovely car well priced would recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David W on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I were very happy with the car and the after service from very friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    Very nice car and great service!

    By Tracey W on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I bought our car from South West Vehicles and were very impressed with the level of service and also with the car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris A on 05 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and lovely car... Would highly recommend. These guys were very considerate and helpful. Car had a fault however it was swiftly corrected


  • 5

    Great car, better service!

    By Lucy M on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Audi from South West Vehicles LTD they offered a really friendly no pressure sale, and they couldnt do enough to help me through the transaction. The car is great and just as described! I would highly recommend them and would use them again in the future! Thanks.


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By David C on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car for my daughter from South West Vehicles. There was no pressure selling, we were able to check the car over ourselves and I was most impressed with the level of service that I received. I feel that I got a good car at a good price and I would happily recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Garry D on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a BMW from South West Vehicles Ltd. I found the company easy and fair to deal with. The car was as described and although not an expensive car, was presented in immaculate condition throughout.


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ