play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect, genuine, would high recommended to anyone

    By Katie E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! I cannot fault it or the impeccable service I received from South West Vehicles ltd, genuine people, helpful and on hand with any queries! I part exchanged a car with them a month ago now and I am still telling everyone about the service I got - these guys really put aside my fears of buying a secondhand car! Will totally use them again for all future purchases! Just wish everyone were as kind, genuine and helpful as they are!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Jayne M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was communicating with this dealership for a few weeks until I finally decided and made my mind up. Each time I spoke to Sean who was very happy to help and advise me with my enquiries. As I was 4 hours away from the dealership I could only go on photographs of the vehicle and information over the phone, Sean was very patient and professional in the customer service that he gave me. After purchase, my chosen vehicle was driving 4 hours to me free of charge and I can honestly say I was extremely delighted the vehicle, it was exactly as described if not better. I would strongly recommend South West Vehicles.


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Adam P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuine. Car was as describe. Would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Relaxed part exchange.

    By Paul C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just as I would have liked. I arrived, looked at his car, he looked at mine and the deal was done. No fuss or haggling.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Jack J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with. Car is great, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By William P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles offered a very professional service, great car and a great price, Would recommend.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CARS, WELL PRICED!

    By Alison D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service, no pressure, no hassle, and follow-up phone call to check everything was ok. Very happy with my new car, would recommend


  • 5

    Xf jaguar review on dealership

    By Andy C on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a xf jaguar , few minor issues, Sean got them sorted , a very good honest dealership, very pleased with car andy c


  • 5

    Mercedes 220 Coupe AMG

    By Dave G on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend South West Vehicles enough. Forget everything you thought you knew about car garages, South West Vehicles offer a very laid back non aggressive approach to selling, salesmen are extremely knowledgeable regarding the stock and talking to them you get a sense of the enthusiasm they have for the product.. I entered into a part ex deal and the whole process was painless, no haggling, just a very straight forward approach, really refreshing..


  • 5

    Efficient customer Service

    By Finola S on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from South West Vehicles Ltd. Buying a replacement car for our student son, good price, wonderful car and even contacted us to advise us we had forgotten the car mats. Efficient, friendly customer service, would definitely use again.


South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ