play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Adam P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuine. Car was as describe. Would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Relaxed part exchange.

    By Paul C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just as I would have liked. I arrived, looked at his car, he looked at mine and the deal was done. No fuss or haggling.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Jack J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with. Car is great, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By William P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles offered a very professional service, great car and a great price, Would recommend.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CARS, WELL PRICED!

    By Alison D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service, no pressure, no hassle, and follow-up phone call to check everything was ok. Very happy with my new car, would recommend


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Simon M on 19 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted South West Vehicles via email and received a reply during their closing hours. I arranged a viewing first thing the next morning. I took a long train journey to get there and was kindly picked up from the train station. The car was as accurately described on the advert. Sean was superb throughout the whole sale process. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend South West Vehicles and I'm very happy I made the 320 mile round trip to purchase a car from them.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paul M on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I drove over 80 miles to view an X3 and when I got there it was just as described. The part ex process was good and I drove away in my new car. The real value here is the attitude of the proprietor, he was most accomodating fixing some issues through my local garage. The car is now perfect. Very pleased and will most certainly contact them for my next car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional! Quality vehicle!

    By Sara C on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found South West Vehicles to be extemely helpful from start to finish. They were happy to supply the car with a new MOT and service for my piece of mind. Couldn't be happier with our BMW X5. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Quality of Service Recieved

    By Kiyana Z on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent quality of service received. Would highly recommend based on efficiency, customer service, skills/knowledge and all done at affordable prices!


  • 5

    Very nice car, good price and friendly service!

    By Josh W on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience, no pressure selling, friendly and helpful! Lovely car well priced would recommend!


South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ