play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Prefessionalism

    By Nick E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from SouthWest Vehicles and was very impressed with the excellent service and professionalism shown throughout. When one of the cars we discovered had a problem, South West Vehicles didn’t hesitate to take responsibility and arranged the repair - you couldn’t ask for more and I couldn’t recommend them more highly as a result!


  • 5

    Perfect, genuine, would high recommended to anyone

    By Katie E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! I cannot fault it or the impeccable service I received from South West Vehicles ltd, genuine people, helpful and on hand with any queries! I part exchanged a car with them a month ago now and I am still telling everyone about the service I got - these guys really put aside my fears of buying a secondhand car! Will totally use them again for all future purchases! Just wish everyone were as kind, genuine and helpful as they are!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Jayne M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was communicating with this dealership for a few weeks until I finally decided and made my mind up. Each time I spoke to Sean who was very happy to help and advise me with my enquiries. As I was 4 hours away from the dealership I could only go on photographs of the vehicle and information over the phone, Sean was very patient and professional in the customer service that he gave me. After purchase, my chosen vehicle was driving 4 hours to me free of charge and I can honestly say I was extremely delighted the vehicle, it was exactly as described if not better. I would strongly recommend South West Vehicles.


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Adam P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuine. Car was as describe. Would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Relaxed part exchange.

    By Paul C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just as I would have liked. I arrived, looked at his car, he looked at mine and the deal was done. No fuss or haggling.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Jack J on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward to deal with. Car is great, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By William P on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles offered a very professional service, great car and a great price, Would recommend.


  • 5

    GOOD QUALITY CARS, WELL PRICED!

    By Alison D on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service, no pressure, no hassle, and follow-up phone call to check everything was ok. Very happy with my new car, would recommend


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paul M on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I drove over 80 miles to view an X3 and when I got there it was just as described. The part ex process was good and I drove away in my new car. The real value here is the attitude of the proprietor, he was most accomodating fixing some issues through my local garage. The car is now perfect. Very pleased and will most certainly contact them for my next car. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional! Quality vehicle!

    By Sara C on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found South West Vehicles to be extemely helpful from start to finish. They were happy to supply the car with a new MOT and service for my piece of mind. Couldn't be happier with our BMW X5. Thanks again.


South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ