play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Honest & Trustworthy!

    By James P on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles Ltd were fantastic! Very helpful indeed. I was able to test drive with no force sale or pressure. I bought a 5 year old Jaguar XF, it is in mint condition, I am very pleased with my purchase. The Vehicle had a private plate registered to it which I was concerned about, however they printed me out the DVLA documents to register the number plate back to the original and let me keep the Private number plate which I sold for £400. Extremely pleased is an understatement! They even went as far as taxing the Vehicle for me right there in the office with them! Amazing Service! Highly Recommend!


  • 5

    Service & Quality

    By Chris B on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car on-line I emailed an enquiry to them and the response was quick and helpful. Yes, sometimes buying unseen is a risk but my instinct was, following other reviews, to trust. That trust was repaid absolutely, the vehicle was delivered to me, some 200 miles away, in a professional manner on time and in a clean showroom condition, in the last week I have driven some 500 miles in the car and am impressed. It is exactly as described, serviced and mot'd and would I buy from SWV again? Unreservedly yes. With a preagreed price for my old car which was taken in part exchange what's not to like!!


  • 5

    Good first time experience

    By Rob H on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional even when I bombarded them with questions and the 335d I have brought is perfect


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Neil G on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services and very easy from start to finish. Everything was done for me and the car was exactly as promise. Very happy will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car at distance.

    By Lorraine S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very wary of buying on line, the team made the process very easy and reassured any fears with extra inspections and even gave the mechanics tel no for discussion re vehicle! Vehicle was delivered in immaculate condition by knowledgeable covid aware driver who demonstrated the car. At no time was I pressured and a no quibble return if I wasn't happy. A follow up call to ensure all was well. All in all so far excellent service.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Ronan M on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend South West Vehicles Ltd. Jordan was a pleasure to do business with and very accommodating to my request to have the car run through a pre-purchase inspection and a full diagnostic test both to be done by an independent specialist garage close by to their base. I was nervous buying a car unseen during lockdown. However, when the car was delivered by a car transporter, I was more than happy with what I bought & Jordan very kindly arranged for the delivery which was a 103 mile one way trip.


  • 5

    BMW 335D XDRIVE

    By Liam C on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't be happier with my car! Look forward to all the driving!


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly company

    By Lee W on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant company to buy a car from. I can highly recommend them. I emailed to ask if they could hold a deposit on Friday and had my car delivered to me on the bank holiday Monday. The car arrived in prestine condition and I had to put my trust in them as I hadn't seen the car in the flesh due to the current situation. Very impressed with Jordans professional Manor over the phone and the way he kept me Informed. Lee Wright Dorset.


  • 5

    Fantastic service for key workers during lockdown!

    By John J on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a key government worker, I made the important decision to invest in a reliable and well serviced vehicle, to better enable me to travel with confidence during the COVID-19 situation. South West Vehicles helped me through the process of buying a vehicle remotely (definitely a first!) and were able to deliver it within a short timeframe. Thank you to all of the team there and I highly recommend their services.


  • 5

    Higly recommended !

    By Stephanie S on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    To buy a car unseen from a business I don't know, at the other end of the country was a big step for me. And on every level they delivered! They were honest , patient, considerate, reassuring and most of all trustworthy. No hesitation in recommending, I couldn't be happier with my car. It's even better that the pictures and my hopes. Really happy and the delivery people where super and on time! ( early actually having been on the road for hours!) Happy days. !! Happy motoring!!


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 1JQ