play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Steve Welch on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Jaguar from South West Vehicles and can’t praise Jordon enough for the superb service I received. I highly recommend this company, the cars are prepared to a very high standard, I would definitely recommend this company to anybody wishing to buy a new car. Many thanks.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience with no hard sell.

    By dave C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Southwest Vehicles is a welcoming place. The guys are genuinely friendly. The whole process was a pleasant experience and everything was carried out with quiet efficiency. I was allowed to view the car at my own pace and my questions were given clear honest answers. It is obvious from the start that SWV is focused on customer satisfaction, and maintaining a good reputation. I got a strong feeling that SWV value their customers. I am very pleased with the vehicle and if there is a problem, which I don't anticipate , I am sure they will do everything they reasonably can to help.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

    By Sean M on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Jordan was a pleasure to deal with and answered any questions accurately and promptly. Not at all pushy. Car as described. Excellent condition and well presented.


  • 5

    First Class Dealership.

    By bill A on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact we had with SWV we felt comfortable. There was no glib sales talk and all questions were answered to our satisfaction. The website had loads of pictures of the car we were interested in, plus a detailed description. We concluded a straightforward purchase ~ deposit ~ MOT and service organised ~ collection date agreed. Balance of sale price paid by BACS. On the day paperwork checked and signed ~ all good. Communication by e~mail and 'phone was excellent throughout. We are more than happy to recommend SWV.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and honest

    By Simon K on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely low mile BMW E46 330ci from Southwest vehicles and they are lovely guys to deal with. I was impressed from the first phone call through to the after sales care. I first phoned to enquire about the car, they was honest & helpful so I left a holding deposit as the car ticked all the boxes. When I got there I was not disappointed, the car was exactly as described so there was no nasty surprises & I obviously went ahead with the purchase. The warranty and after sales care is excellent, I had a very minor issue & they was more then happy to work with me to quickly get it rectified even though I’m 160 miles away.... I’m not mentioning the minor issue as a negative, I’m mentioning it to show you can rely on these guys even after the purchase. If you have no part exchange (as I didn’t) they are easy to get to as they are less then a 10 minute walk from the local train station. In conclusion, I give southwest vehicles a big thumbs up.


  • 5

    Recommendation for South West Vehicles Ltd

    By Andrew P on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, making our experience of trading our old cars in for a new one, pain free. Whilst on site swapping the cars, we were reminded that we needed to tax the new car and they did it for us on line there and then. I would happily recommend South West Vehicles to anyone looking for a decent second hand car.


  • 5

    Very Honest & Trustworthy!

    By James P on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles Ltd were fantastic! Very helpful indeed. I was able to test drive with no force sale or pressure. I bought a 5 year old Jaguar XF, it is in mint condition, I am very pleased with my purchase. The Vehicle had a private plate registered to it which I was concerned about, however they printed me out the DVLA documents to register the number plate back to the original and let me keep the Private number plate which I sold for £400. Extremely pleased is an understatement! They even went as far as taxing the Vehicle for me right there in the office with them! Amazing Service! Highly Recommend!


  • 5

    Service & Quality

    By Chris B on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car on-line I emailed an enquiry to them and the response was quick and helpful. Yes, sometimes buying unseen is a risk but my instinct was, following other reviews, to trust. That trust was repaid absolutely, the vehicle was delivered to me, some 200 miles away, in a professional manner on time and in a clean showroom condition, in the last week I have driven some 500 miles in the car and am impressed. It is exactly as described, serviced and mot'd and would I buy from SWV again? Unreservedly yes. With a preagreed price for my old car which was taken in part exchange what's not to like!!


  • 5

    Good first time experience

    By Rob H on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional even when I bombarded them with questions and the 335d I have brought is perfect


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Neil G on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services and very easy from start to finish. Everything was done for me and the car was exactly as promise. Very happy will definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 1JQ