play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great price and great choice and great prices A+++

    By Craig E on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant range found our dream car,professional and friendly service from the team. The new car is perfect and drives beautifully the team at South West were top notch


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By L W on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, good customer service and got exactly what I wanted. Very pleased


  • 5

    Used car sale review ....

    By Lynz B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car.... great friendly service ... didn’t feel pressured... would recommend!!


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By Tom D on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my 3rd car that I've had from these guys. They are a pleasure to deal with and always go above and beyond expectations.


  • 5

    A great garage to deal with

    By Paul G on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with our new car! Will be recommending you to friends, family members and work colleagues


  • 5

    Great honest and reliable service.

    By James N on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    South West Vehicles were very helpful and went through the detail in detail over the phone. It ticked all the boxes and he had it delivered to me the next day. Great service received, the care taken with the cars is felt. Newly refurbished wheels and new tyres was a bonus as they really bring the car up. It did not come with mats my only slight fault that I can find but otherwise it was sent in extremely good order. I drove it for over 7 hours the next day and its drives like a dream. Thank you for the care and attention given.


  • 5

    Fantastic Prefessionalism

    By Nick E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from SouthWest Vehicles and was very impressed with the excellent service and professionalism shown throughout. When one of the cars we discovered had a problem, South West Vehicles didn’t hesitate to take responsibility and arranged the repair - you couldn’t ask for more and I couldn’t recommend them more highly as a result!


  • 5

    Perfect, genuine, would high recommended to anyone

    By Katie E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new car! I cannot fault it or the impeccable service I received from South West Vehicles ltd, genuine people, helpful and on hand with any queries! I part exchanged a car with them a month ago now and I am still telling everyone about the service I got - these guys really put aside my fears of buying a secondhand car! Will totally use them again for all future purchases! Just wish everyone were as kind, genuine and helpful as they are!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Jayne M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was communicating with this dealership for a few weeks until I finally decided and made my mind up. Each time I spoke to Sean who was very happy to help and advise me with my enquiries. As I was 4 hours away from the dealership I could only go on photographs of the vehicle and information over the phone, Sean was very patient and professional in the customer service that he gave me. After purchase, my chosen vehicle was driving 4 hours to me free of charge and I can honestly say I was extremely delighted the vehicle, it was exactly as described if not better. I would strongly recommend South West Vehicles.


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Adam P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and genuine. Car was as describe. Would recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ