play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a Freelander 2

    By Catherine D on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise South West Vehicles Ltd enough. They were very professional and extremely helpful. Right from the start of meeting them I had a good vibe about the Company. I am totally chuffed with my purchase of a Freelander 2 from them. I felt right from the minute of meeting them I was going to be in good hands and left feeling very happy with their service. They made the experience of buying a car a complete pleasure. Totally recommend them.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier with our car and the service!

    By oscar W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very informative and knowledgeable! Really enjoyed the no pressure sale, getting to test drive in my own was also refreshing! Was offered a great price for my part exchange, really can’t recommend these chaps enough! Thanks again Oscar!

    Reply from South West Vehicles Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hi Oscar, thanks for the review and happy to know that you enjoyed our approach to providing you with your car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By olivia S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, gave good advise. Wasn’t pushy at all, would highly recommend south west vehicles.


  • 5

    Mercedes C63 AMG

    By Oliver G on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Mercedes C63 AMG from here and I am extremely pleased. The whole process was very straightforward and they were very helpful from the moment we got there to view the car. I fell in love with the car as soon as I saw it and it was very competitively priced. I 100% recommend buying a car from South West Vehicles.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sophia W on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with our C63 AMG we searched high and low for a pristine example, very fairly priced and accurately described. Really couldn't of been more helpful would highly recommend! Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By gill M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful no pressure service , got a lovely car and was given a fair px price on my old car. Very pleased. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By arron W on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys was absoloutley amazing from start to finish . Nothing was to much highly recommend i live 175 miles away but i would definatley buy from here again its worth the drive .genuine honest people not like some of the cowboy garages around .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anna C on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    sOuth west cars was extremely helpful and their cars are immaculate and priced fairly. They sorted out our road tax and insurance on the spot so we could drive the car home straight away. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Small dealer but big value

    By Richard M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Do not be put off by the fact that South West Vehicles are a small independent dealer.....they clearly know their vehicles, find excellent stock and offer great value by having low overheads. Service was professional and nothing too much trouble. Delighted with the top end car I recently bought from them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nurun H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent before and after services. I love my car.


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ