play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly company

    By Lee W on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant company to buy a car from. I can highly recommend them. I emailed to ask if they could hold a deposit on Friday and had my car delivered to me on the bank holiday Monday. The car arrived in prestine condition and I had to put my trust in them as I hadn't seen the car in the flesh due to the current situation. Very impressed with Jordans professional Manor over the phone and the way he kept me Informed. Lee Wright Dorset.


  • 5

    Fantastic service for key workers during lockdown!

    By John J on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a key government worker, I made the important decision to invest in a reliable and well serviced vehicle, to better enable me to travel with confidence during the COVID-19 situation. South West Vehicles helped me through the process of buying a vehicle remotely (definitely a first!) and were able to deliver it within a short timeframe. Thank you to all of the team there and I highly recommend their services.


  • 5

    Higly recommended !

    By Stephanie S on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    To buy a car unseen from a business I don't know, at the other end of the country was a big step for me. And on every level they delivered! They were honest , patient, considerate, reassuring and most of all trustworthy. No hesitation in recommending, I couldn't be happier with my car. It's even better that the pictures and my hopes. Really happy and the delivery people where super and on time! ( early actually having been on the road for hours!) Happy days. !! Happy motoring!!


  • 5

    Great guys good value and good service

    By Beverley H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our second car from SWV and as always we were treated with the upmost courtesy and respect. We can say that the vehicles that they sell are of outstanding quality and any problems are resolved immediately.


  • 5

    Great people, great car and great service! Thanks

    By L M on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with, I just bought a beautiful high quality car, salesman was very informative and let me test drive the car on my own which was lovely! No pressure sale, the car was supplied with a fresh MOT and service and included 6 months warranty. I couldnt really ask for much more. Thanks again x


  • 5

    Purchasing a Freelander 2

    By Catherine D on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise South West Vehicles Ltd enough. They were very professional and extremely helpful. Right from the start of meeting them I had a good vibe about the Company. I am totally chuffed with my purchase of a Freelander 2 from them. I felt right from the minute of meeting them I was going to be in good hands and left feeling very happy with their service. They made the experience of buying a car a complete pleasure. Totally recommend them.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier with our car and the service!

    By oscar W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very informative and knowledgeable! Really enjoyed the no pressure sale, getting to test drive in my own was also refreshing! Was offered a great price for my part exchange, really can’t recommend these chaps enough! Thanks again Oscar!

    Reply from South West Vehicles Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hi Oscar, thanks for the review and happy to know that you enjoyed our approach to providing you with your car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By olivia S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, gave good advise. Wasn’t pushy at all, would highly recommend south west vehicles.


  • 5

    Mercedes C63 AMG

    By Oliver G on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Mercedes C63 AMG from here and I am extremely pleased. The whole process was very straightforward and they were very helpful from the moment we got there to view the car. I fell in love with the car as soon as I saw it and it was very competitively priced. I 100% recommend buying a car from South West Vehicles.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By gill M on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful no pressure service , got a lovely car and was given a fair px price on my old car. Very pleased. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
Christchurch,
Dorset,
BH23 1JQ