play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South West Vehicles Ltd

At South West Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South West Vehicles Ltd

South West Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anna C on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    sOuth west cars was extremely helpful and their cars are immaculate and priced fairly. They sorted out our road tax and insurance on the spot so we could drive the car home straight away. Would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Small dealer but big value

    By Richard M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Do not be put off by the fact that South West Vehicles are a small independent dealer.....they clearly know their vehicles, find excellent stock and offer great value by having low overheads. Service was professional and nothing too much trouble. Delighted with the top end car I recently bought from them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nurun H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent before and after services. I love my car.


  • 5

    Excellent car company !

    By Sam B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional company! Delivered the car as promised the car exceeded my expectations! Really happy with the whole service Sean has offered. Highly recommend this company to anyone. Very honest and helpful. Thank Roy


  • 5

    Really helpful salesman found me my perfect car

    By Jared W on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was great, we didn’t really know what we were looking for but ended up with a great car at a reasonable price thanks to some good advice from the salesman.


  • 5

    Found the right car for us!

    By Jane W on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra from Sean. He was a really knowledgable guy and found us a car that really suited my lifestyle and budget!


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Josh W on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, very good service. Minor issue resolved very quickly with no hassle, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended - A+

    By Brad K on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole purchase from start to finish was brilliant. Car was as described and owner was very informative and knowledgable as a whole. Would recommend highly, Thanks again and good luck for the future!


  • 5

    Great price and great choice and great prices A+++

    By Craig E on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant range found our dream car,professional and friendly service from the team. The new car is perfect and drives beautifully the team at South West were top notch


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By L W on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, good customer service and got exactly what I wanted. Very pleased


‹ Prev Next ›

South West Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01202 481999 07923 185503

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

South West Vehicles Ltd

Address:
1 RIVERLEA ROAD,
CHRISTCHURCH,
DORSET,
BH23 1JQ